The UNIQORN consortium consists of 8 academic organizations (UIBK, UPB, UNIVIE, DTU, TUE, POLIMI, ICCS/NTUA and UNIVBRIS), 3 industry-oriented research institutes (AIT, HHI and IMEC), 3 SMEs (SMART, MPD and VPI) and 3 large companies (CORDON, MLNX and COSM) from 9 EU Member States and Horizon 2020 Associated States (Austria, Germany, Denmark, The Netherlands, Italy, Greece, United Kingdom, Belgium and Israel).